THE POLICE - Synchronicity Concert

Fans of past music are always elated when titles find their way onto DVD release. This 15 song Police show includes Synchronicity II, Walking On The Moon, Message In A Bottle, Wrapped Around Your Finger, King Of Pain, One World (Not Three), Tea In The Sahara, Oh My God, De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da, Every Breathe You Take, Can't Stand Losing You, and So Lonely. Multi-angle function tracks: Synchronicity II, Roxanne, Invisible Sun, Don't Stand So Close To Me. There is a concert trailer and a Melbourne Australia interview from '84. A great piece for fans who never got the chance to see the band back then or locate a copy of the show.

4 / B
- PB

1 2 3 4 5 6
A - B - C

click below for more Police


click here to explore
the rest of