LINKIN PARK – Road To Revolution: Live At Milton Keynes

Linkin Park rose to fame in the post-Korn / Limp Bizkit-era with a new blend of Metal and melodic emo-style vocals and electronic / turntable infusion. They’ve released as many remix and live albums as they have studio ones.
This live release includes both a CD and DVD captured live at the Projekt Revolution Festival with 90 minutes of their fan favourites, including One Step Closer, From The Inside, Breaking The Habit, In The End, Crawling, What I’ve Done and with special guest Jay-Z featuring on Numb / Encore as well as Jigga What / Faint.
Essential for fans, but not much of an appeal for someone who may like a few of their songs.

3 / B
- Paul Blom

1 2 3 4 5 6
- B
- C

click below for more Linkin Park

6 - Volcanic
5 - Blistering
4 - Hot
3 - Smolder
2 - Room Temp.
1 - Fizzled
0 - Extinguished

A:Multiple Listening Potential
B:Deserves Another Spin
C:Once Should Suffice

© 2001-2009 Flamedrop Productions