FEEDER – The Singles

A bonus DVD often becomes more of an attraction than the audio CD it comes with. This will surely be the case with Feeder fans when they see that the 20 track Singles CD comes with a 26 clip DVD of their music videos! This accessible hard rock group knows how to construct a catchy tune, even if it’s based around a basic riff. The songs include Come Back Around, Buck Rogers, Shatter, Lost & Found, Just A Day, High, Comfort In Sound, Burn The Bridges, Tender, Save Us, Seven Days In The Sun, Insomnia, and Suffocate. The videos include everything from live shoots, stylized clips, digital enhancement and excerpts from movies like the awesome Russian horror-fantasy Night Watch. Songs not on the CD but featured as videos on the DVD include Day In Day Out, Stereo World, Piece By Piece, Crash, Cement and Tangerine.

4 / A
- PB

1 2 3 4 5 6
A - B - C

click below for more Feeder

6 - Volcanic
5 - Blistering
4 - Hot
3 - Smolder
2 - Room Temp.
1 - Fizzled
0 - Extinguished

A:Multiple Listening Potential
B:Deserves Another Spin
C:Once Should Suffice

© 2001-2007 Flamedrop Productions