H2O - The Album

H2O is a bi-annual dance party hosted at a water park. This double disc collection of dance music was mixed by
E-Craig and Tony Cha Cha. Disc one belongs to Cha Cha, offering a more funky side, while E-Craig’s disc goes for the thumping beats. For the most part you’re served generic dance routines. Tracks include: Soul Central, Armin Van Buuren, Dennis Christopher VS Tony Cha Cha, TML, Mylo, Marco V, Benjamin Bates, as well as Markus Schultz, Lazy Jay, Interstate, Ferry Corsten, and Cosmic Gate. Not very inspiring, unless motion of the body without intellectualizing is the intent.

3 / B
- PB

1 2 3 4 5 6
A - B - C

6 - Volcanic
5 - Blistering
4 - Hot
3 - Smolder
2 - Room Temp.
1 - Fizzled
0 - Extinguished

A:Multiple Listening Potential
B:Deserves Another Spin
C:Once Should Suffice

© 2001-2006 Flamedrop Productions