The title of this 20 track album says it all. What you get is
Queen (Don’t Stop Me Now), Gareth Gates & The Kumars (Spirit In The Sky), Kylie Minogue (I Believe In You), Blue covering Kool & The Gang’s Get Down On It, and Simon's (No Worries, Ronan Keating (Lovin’ Each Day), KT Tunstall (Suddenly I See), Beverley Knight (Keep This Fire Burning), Lighthouse Family (Lifted), Atomic Kitten also ripping Kool & The Gang (Ladies Night), Blondie (One Way Or Another), The Beach Boys (Good Vibrations), Aretha Franklin (Respect), James Brown’s I Got You I (Feel Good), Shapeshifters (Lola’s Theme), Spiller (Groovejet), the obvious Barry White tune, and the cheesy pick-up line track by Tavares (Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel).

4 / A
- PB

1 2 3 4 5 6
A - B - C

6 - Volcanic
5 - Blistering
4 - Hot
3 - Smolder
2 - Room Temp.
1 - Fizzled
0 - Extinguished

A:Multiple Listening Potential
B:Deserves Another Spin
C:Once Should Suffice

© 2001-2006 Flamedrop Productions