Classic JAHEIM - Vol. 1

Another sex obsessed urban R&B moron.
On the CD you get 9 tracks - Anything (featuring Next), Just In Case, Fabulous (featuring Tha Rayne), Every Time I Think About Her (featuring Jadakiss), Could It Be, and Looking For Love.
In addition to the familiar ground covered with the songs, you get the cliché-ridden music videos on the DVD to go with it - including many of the songs on the CD as well as Backlight,, and Ghetto Love (a mini movie perpetuating the global view of inner city gangsta wannabe losers). Live rehearsal footage for 5 songs include Looking For Love, The Chosen One, Put That Woman First, and Anything.
Jaheim brings nothing new to the table whatsoever.

2 / C
- Paul Blom

0 1 2 3 4 5 6
- A
- B
- C

6 - Volcanic
5 - Blistering
4 - Hot
3 - Smolder
2 - Room Temp.
1 - Fizzled
0 - Extinguished

A:Multiple Listening Potential
B:Deserves Another Spin
C:Once Should Suffice

© 2001-2009 Flamedrop Productions