The Chronicles Of NARNIA: The Lion The Witch & The Wardrobe – Soundtrack

Thankfully this soundtrack consists mainly of the original score by
Harry Gregson-Williams, swimming through themes of peril, adventure, danger, bravery, sadness, hope and passion. The 13 tracks are supplemented by songs from Imogen Heap, Alanis Morissette, and Tim Finn. Lisbeth Scott’s voice features in the score, but her final song on the album didn’t feature in the film. Let’s hope there are kids out there who would want this soundtrack to transport them back to the images as opposed to wanting a soundtrack album with a bunch of irrelevant, forgettable pop tunes squashed in for a cash-in.

5 / A
- PB

1 2 3 4 5 6
A - B -

click below for Narnia DVD & PS2

6 - Volcanic
5 - Blistering
4 - Hot
3 - Smolder
2 - Room Temp.
1 - Fizzled
0 - Extinguished

A:Multiple Listening Potential
B:Deserves Another Spin
C:Once Should Suffice

© 2001-2006 Flamedrop Productions